Physician Referrals
Referrals

Referrals

Referring Provider Contact and Assistance Guide

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in the care of your patient. We are very pleased to be part of your patient’s clinical team and we’re here to help.

We can provide you with prompt, direct assistance with: Insurance Verification, Authorizations – TriCare, Mercy Care, OrthoNet, etc., Insurance Questions, How to Refer / Why to Refer / When to Refer.

Refer Patient by Zip Code

For Immediate Assistance

Please contact any member of our referral support staff listed here:

OSR Anthem Clinic
623.551.9708 T | 623.551.9706 F
Derek Walker - derekw@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Annie Slavin - annies@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Amal Carter - amalc@osrphysicaltherapy.com        Caroline Harris - carolineh@osrphysicaltherapy.com           Katie Holmes - katieh@osrphysicaltherapy.com

OSR N. Phoenix Clinic
623.434.4655 T | 623.434.4657 F
Erin McDonald - erinm@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Mari Kulakowski - marik@osrphysicaltherapy.com

OSR Peoria Clinic
623.412.2117 T | 623.412.2118 F
Stormi Phares – stormip@osrphysicaltherapy.com
Megan Valdez – meganv@osrphysicaltherapy.com

OSR Gilbert Clinic
480.857.7123 T | 480.857.8250 F
Jena Hamilton - jenah@osrphysicaltherapy.com

OSR Scottsdale Clinic
480.264.7575 T | 480.265.2122 F
Rebecca Amagrande - rebeccaa@osrphysicaltherapy.com

OSR Desert Ridge Clinic
480.265.2130 T | 480.265.2130 F
Katlin Sipple - katlins@osrphysicaltherapy.com

OSR Glendale Clinic - New! 
623.219.4242 T | 623.219.4244 F
Kristi Blankenship - kristib@osrphysicaltherapy.com

OSR Sun City Clinic - New!
623.219.4475 T | 623.219.4477 F
Jessica Trainor - jessicat@osrphysicaltherapy.com

 

OSR Corporate Office
623.551.9706

Patient Care Representative
480.265.2092
Nicci Griswold – niccit@osrphysicaltherapy.com 

Billing Department
480.265.2090

Referral Resource Request

Referral Resource Request

Select All That Apply and Submit Request